~ Decorated Cookies ~

These cookies may be my favorite yet! I’ve seen the lingerie cookies before on other blogs I follow, but haven’t had an excuse to make them… until last week! My Aunt contacted me last minute looking for cookies for her daughter Katie’s bachelorette party. Of course I was happy and excited to do it! These cookies definitely tested my creativity! The corsets are my fav 🙂

Check out additional pictures under the “other treats” page for all the cookies I made for the bachelorette

Bachelorette Cookies

Bachelorette Cookies

Check out these cookies I made for my good friends bridal shower. Using her wedding color, lavender, I decorated cookies that were  favors for all the guests! Such an easy and cute gift 🙂

Bridal Shower cookies

Bridal shower cookies

To make your own cookies, I really like the Basic Sugar Cookie Recipe that Sweetsugarbelle has on her blog. Check it out here

~Emily

One thought on “~ Decorated Cookies ~

Leave a comment